NZone Skydiving New Zealand

It’s not often one is forced to rely on a thin piece of material to open up with a yank of a cord and save you from imminent death, but in 2007 I took that risk with my first skydive. NZone in Queenstown, New Zealand, was where I took the plunge and I survived to tell the tale. Although it’s now been some time since I nearly shat my pants from a moving airplane, I can still feel the rush watching this video.

The film is a mix of everyone from my group, so be sure to check me out at 5:50!

Authored by Jamie Munro

One response to “NZone Skydiving New Zealand

Leave a Reply

